Bienvenido, Invitado
Ingresar | Registrarse
Monedas: 0
Posición: 0
Buscar en GameGuías:

Mostrando la Categoría: ‘PS4’

Título Portada Plataforma Género Salida
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 – Episodio 2: Contemplación resident-evil-revelations-2-episodio-2-contemplacion-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Mar 3, 2015
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 – Episodio 3: Juicio resident-evil-revelations-2-episodio-3-juicio-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Mar 10, 2015
Resident Evil: Revelations 2: Episodio 4 – Metamorfosis resident-evil-revelations-2-episodio-4-metamorfosis-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Mar 18, 2015
Rocket League Rocket-League-img-ps4 PS4 Carreras Jul 7, 2015
Saints Row IV: Re-Elected saints-row-iv-re-elected-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Ene 20, 2015
Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell Saints-Row-Gat-Out-of-Hell-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Ene 20, 2015
Samurai Warriors 4 Samurai-Warriors-4-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Oct 21, 2014
Secret Ponchos Secret-Ponchos-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Dic 2, 2014
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments sherlock-holmes-crimes-punishments-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Sep 30, 2014
Shovel Knight Shovel-Knight-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Abr 21, 2015
Skylanders: Trap Team skylanders-trap-team-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Oct 5, 2014
Sniper Elite III sniper-elite-iii-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Jul 1, 2014
Soma SOMA-img-ps4 PS4 Terror Sep 22, 2015
Strider Strider-img-ps4 PS4 Feb 18, 2014
Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One – Zer0 Sum tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-one-zer0-sum-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Nov 25, 2014