Bienvenido, Invitado
Ingresar | Registrarse
Monedas: 0
Posición: 0
Buscar en GameGuías:

Mostrando la Categoría: ‘PS4’

Título Portada Plataforma Género Salida
Sniper Elite III sniper-elite-iii-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Jul 1, 2014
Soma SOMA-img-ps4 PS4 Terror Sep 22, 2015
Strider Strider-img-ps4 PS4 Feb 18, 2014
Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One – Zer0 Sum tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-one-zer0-sum-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Nov 25, 2014
Tales From The Borderlands: Episodio 2 – Atlas Mugged tales-from-the-borderlands-episodio-2-Atlas-Mugged-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Mar 17, 2015
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 the-amazing-spider-man-2-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Abr 29, 2014
The Crew The-Crew-img-ps4 PS4 Carreras Dic 2, 2014
The Evil Within The-Evil-Within-img-ps4 PS4 Terror Oct 14, 2014
The Evil Within – The Assignment the-evil-within-the-assignment-img-ps4 PS4 Terror Mar 10, 2015
The Last Guardian the-last-guardian-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Dic 7, 2016
The Last of Us Remastered the-last-of-us-remastered-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Jul 29, 2014
The Legend of Korra The-Legend-of-Korra-img-ps4 PS4 Aventura Oct 21, 2014
The LEGO Movie Videogame The-LEGO-Movie-Videogame-img-ps4 PS4 Feb 7, 2014
The Order: 1886 The-Order-1886-img-ps4 PS4 Acción Feb 20, 2015
The Sinking City the-sinking-city-img-ps4 PS4 Terror Jun 27 2019